t: 03 5523 1344

Latest News

Work Experience Hands On

  Lochie Berry wants...

First Hand Look at Nursing

   Portland Secondary...

Upcoming Events

 

 Wed 13, Thurs 14 & Fri 15 September

School Production "Bailed Up!"

 

Thursday 14 September

Parent/Teacher Interviews

 

 Friday 22 September

Last day Term 3

2.30 dismissal.

 

Term 4  2017

 

Monday 9 October

First day Term 4

 

Mon 9 til Wed 11 October

Year 12 Practice Exams

 

Tuesday 24 October

Last day for year 12 students

 

Wednesday 1 November

VCE Year 12 Exams commence

 

Tuesday 7 November

Melbourne Cup day holiday

 

Monday 20 November

Yeatr 10/11 SWOT Vac

 

Tuesday  21 until Friday 24 November

Year 10/11 Exams

 

Monday 20 until Friday 24 November

Year 8 Camp

 

Monday 27 November

Year 8 Exams

 

Tuesday 28 November

Year 9 Exams

 

Friday 1 December

Course Confirmation Day - Student Free Day

 

Monday 4 until Tuesday 12 December

Headstart Program

 

Tuesday 12 December

Year 7 Orientation Day

 

Thursday 14 December

Bridgewater Picnic Day

 

Wed 13 until Wed 20 December

End of Year Program

 

Friday 22 December

Last day of Term 4

 

 

 

 

Community Links

 

Glenelg & Southern Grampians Local Learning and Employment Network (GSG LLEN)

 

Make a tax free donation to the PSC Library Trust Fund

 

Business Working with Education - facilitating active engagement between business and education.

 

Tourism Victoria - Music Glenelg Inc presents "It Started From the Sea - Portland: Victoria's Birthplace" Sat 3rd March - Sunday 18th March 2012.