t: 03 5523 1344

Latest News

Students enjoy Congress at Uni

Three Portland Secondary...

Work Experience Hands On

  Lochie Berry wants...

Upcoming Events

 

Monday 20 November

Yeatr 10/11 SWOT Vac

 

Tuesday  21 until Friday 24 November

Year 10/11 Exams

 

Monday 20 until Friday 24 November

Year 8 Camp

 

Monday 27 November

Year 8 Exams

 

Tuesday 28 November

Year 9 Exams

 

Friday 1 December

Course Confirmation Day - Student Free Day

 

Monday 4 until Tuesday 12 December

Headstart Program

 

Tuesday 12 December

Year 7 Orientation Day

 

Wednesday 13 December

PSC Annual Presentation Evening

 

Thursday 14 December

Bridgewater Picnic Day

 

Wed 13 until Wed 20 December

End of Year Program

 

Friday 22 December

Last day of Term 4

 

 

 

 

Biggest Morning Tea

Students from the Portland Re-Engagement Centre (from left) Jake Hall-Cook, Darcy Fisher, Liam Robinson, Chris Bowman, Josh Smith, Jarrod Bourke and Jamie Vermelon, with some homemade goodies created for a Biggest Morning Tea at the centre last week. The Biggest Morning Tea raises money and awareness for the Cancer Council Victoria.

RE Biggest Morning Tea 220616

 

Photo courtesy of the Portland Observer.

 

To download a pdf of this article click here.