t: 03 5523 1344

Latest News

Students enjoy Congress at Uni

Three Portland Secondary...

Work Experience Hands On

  Lochie Berry wants...

Upcoming Events

Monday 4 until Tuesday 12 December

Headstart Program

 

Tuesday 12 December

Year 7 Orientation Day

 

Wednesday 13 December

PSC Annual Presentation Evening

 

Thursday 14 December

Bridgewater Picnic Day

 

Wed 13 until Wed 20 December

End of Year Program

 

Friday 22 December

Last day of Term 4

 

2018

 

Thursday 25 January

Booklist pick-up from top staffroom at PSC

 

Friday 26 January

Australia Day

 

Monday 29 January

teaching staff return

 

Wednesday 31 January

Year 7, 10, 11 & 12 students return

 

Thursday 1 February

All students at school

 

 

 

 

 

Year 9 Elective Subjects

Health and Physical Education

Physical Education

 

Humanities

From Paddock to Plate

From Goal to Freedom

Geography – Changing Landscapes

Geography - Human Rights and Child Labour

History – Revolution and Reform

Law for Living I

Leeches, Plagues and Quacks

Show me the Money

 

Languages other than English

Indonesian

Languages other than English

 

Science

Biology

Chemistry

Marine Science

Physics

Psychology

Science

Technology

Creative Plastics

Creative Wood Skills

Fabrics and Fashion I

Food – Bon Appétit

Systems and Control

Working with Metals

Wikis, Widgets and Blogs

 

The Arts

Drama

Graphic Design

Media

Music

Photography

Print Making

Three Dimensional Studies

Two Dimensional Studies