t: 03 5523 1344

Latest News

Students enjoy Congress at Uni

Three Portland Secondary...

Work Experience Hands On

  Lochie Berry wants...

Upcoming Events

  Mon 9 til Wed 11 October

Year 12 Practice Exams

 

Tuesday 24 October

Last day for year 12 students

 

Wednesday 1 November

VCE Year 12 Exams commence

 

Tuesday 7 November

Melbourne Cup day holiday

 

Monday 20 November

Yeatr 10/11 SWOT Vac

 

Tuesday  21 until Friday 24 November

Year 10/11 Exams

 

Monday 20 until Friday 24 November

Year 8 Camp

 

Monday 27 November

Year 8 Exams

 

Tuesday 28 November

Year 9 Exams

 

Friday 1 December

Course Confirmation Day - Student Free Day

 

Monday 4 until Tuesday 12 December

Headstart Program

 

Tuesday 12 December

Year 7 Orientation Day

 

Thursday 14 December

Bridgewater Picnic Day

 

Wed 13 until Wed 20 December

End of Year Program

 

Friday 22 December

Last day of Term 4

 

 

 

 

Year 9 Elective Subjects

Health and Physical Education

Physical Education

 

Humanities

From Paddock to Plate

From Goal to Freedom

Geography – Changing Landscapes

Geography - Human Rights and Child Labour

History – Revolution and Reform

Law for Living I

Leeches, Plagues and Quacks

Show me the Money

 

Languages other than English

Indonesian

Languages other than English

 

Science

Biology

Chemistry

Marine Science

Physics

Psychology

Science

Technology

Creative Plastics

Creative Wood Skills

Fabrics and Fashion I

Food – Bon Appétit

Systems and Control

Working with Metals

Wikis, Widgets and Blogs

 

The Arts

Drama

Graphic Design

Media

Music

Photography

Print Making

Three Dimensional Studies

Two Dimensional Studies