t: 03 5523 1344

Latest News

Students enjoy Congress at Uni

Three Portland Secondary...

Work Experience Hands On

  Lochie Berry wants...

Upcoming Events

 

Monday 20 November

Yeatr 10/11 SWOT Vac

 

Tuesday  21 until Friday 24 November

Year 10/11 Exams

 

Monday 20 until Friday 24 November

Year 8 Camp

 

Monday 27 November

Year 8 Exams

 

Tuesday 28 November

Year 9 Exams

 

Friday 1 December

Course Confirmation Day - Student Free Day

 

Monday 4 until Tuesday 12 December

Headstart Program

 

Tuesday 12 December

Year 7 Orientation Day

 

Wednesday 13 December

PSC Annual Presentation Evening

 

Thursday 14 December

Bridgewater Picnic Day

 

Wed 13 until Wed 20 December

End of Year Program

 

Friday 22 December

Last day of Term 4

 

 

 

 

Anzacs Stories from Portland Archives

ANZAC Stories of Gallipoli Soldiers from Portland Archives.

 

Portland Teenagers to be part of Gallipoli Legend, click here to down load pdf of this article.

 

First Hours at Gallipoli and Two Portlanders lie Dead,  click here to download a pdf of this article.

 

Historic Photos Recall Anzac Day Through the Years,    click here to download a pdf of this article.