t: 03 5523 1344

Latest News

Students enjoy Congress at Uni

Three Portland Secondary...

Work Experience Hands On

  Lochie Berry wants...

Upcoming Events

Monday 4 until Tuesday 12 December

Headstart Program

 

Tuesday 12 December

Year 7 Orientation Day

 

Wednesday 13 December

PSC Annual Presentation Evening

 

Thursday 14 December

Bridgewater Picnic Day

 

Wed 13 until Wed 20 December

End of Year Program

 

Friday 22 December

Last day of Term 4

 

2018

 

Thursday 25 January

Booklist pick-up from top staffroom at PSC

 

Friday 26 January

Australia Day

 

Monday 29 January

teaching staff return

 

Wednesday 31 January

Year 7, 10, 11 & 12 students return

 

Thursday 1 February

All students at school

 

 

 

 

 

Graduation former Student

 

Former Portland Secondary College student Heidi McGrath recently graduated with a Bachelor of Animal and Veterinary Bioscience at La Trobe University, Bundoora. Heidi is currently studying a Bachelor of Veterinary Biology/Bachelor of Veterinary Science at Charles Sturt University, Wagga Wagga.

 

Graduation former PSC student

 

Photo courtesy of the Portland Observer.

 

Click here to download a pdf of this article.