t: 03 5523 1344

Latest News

Students enjoy Congress at Uni

Three Portland Secondary...

Work Experience Hands On

  Lochie Berry wants...

Upcoming Events

 

Monday 20 November

Yeatr 10/11 SWOT Vac

 

Tuesday  21 until Friday 24 November

Year 10/11 Exams

 

Monday 20 until Friday 24 November

Year 8 Camp

 

Monday 27 November

Year 8 Exams

 

Tuesday 28 November

Year 9 Exams

 

Friday 1 December

Course Confirmation Day - Student Free Day

 

Monday 4 until Tuesday 12 December

Headstart Program

 

Tuesday 12 December

Year 7 Orientation Day

 

Wednesday 13 December

PSC Annual Presentation Evening

 

Thursday 14 December

Bridgewater Picnic Day

 

Wed 13 until Wed 20 December

End of Year Program

 

Friday 22 December

Last day of Term 4

 

 

 

 

PSC Deb Bell

 

1. Danni Clayton and Nathan Arnold are presented at the Portland Secondary College Debutante Ball on Saturday night.

2. Jay Kohlman partnered Maddie Berry in the debutante ball.

3. Emily Smyth is all smiles, partnered by Liam Dunstan.

4. Cheyenne Adams dances with her partner Adam Parker.

5. Jack Brough and Tiarna Reynolds have a great time.

6. Zac Romein takes Mikhalia Pendlebury for a spin on the dance floor.

7. PSC principal Toni Burgoyne addresses the debutantes.

PSC Deb Ball

 

To download a pdf of this article click here.

 

Photo courtesy of The Portland Observer.