t: 03 5523 1344

Latest News

2018 VCE High Achievers

    Portland Secondary...


Upcoming Events

Monday 4 until Tuesday 12 December

Headstart Program

 

Tuesday 12 December

Year 7 Orientation Day

 

Wednesday 13 December

PSC Annual Presentation Evening

 

Thursday 14 December

Bridgewater Picnic Day

 

Wed 13 until Wed 20 December

End of Year Program

 

Friday 22 December

Last day of Term 4

 

2018

 

Thursday 25 January

Booklist pick-up from top staffroom at PSC

 

Friday 26 January

Australia Day

 

Monday 29 January

teaching staff return

 

Wednesday 31 January

Year 7, 10, 11 & 12 students return

 

Thursday 1 February

All students at school

 

 

 

 

 

PSC Deb Bell

 

1. Danni Clayton and Nathan Arnold are presented at the Portland Secondary College Debutante Ball on Saturday night.

2. Jay Kohlman partnered Maddie Berry in the debutante ball.

3. Emily Smyth is all smiles, partnered by Liam Dunstan.

4. Cheyenne Adams dances with her partner Adam Parker.

5. Jack Brough and Tiarna Reynolds have a great time.

6. Zac Romein takes Mikhalia Pendlebury for a spin on the dance floor.

7. PSC principal Toni Burgoyne addresses the debutantes.

PSC Deb Ball

 

To download a pdf of this article click here.

 

Photo courtesy of The Portland Observer.