t: 03 5523 1344

Latest News

2018 VCE High Achievers

    Portland Secondary...


Upcoming Events

Monday 4 until Tuesday 12 December

Headstart Program

 

Tuesday 12 December

Year 7 Orientation Day

 

Wednesday 13 December

PSC Annual Presentation Evening

 

Thursday 14 December

Bridgewater Picnic Day

 

Wed 13 until Wed 20 December

End of Year Program

 

Friday 22 December

Last day of Term 4

 

2018

 

Thursday 25 January

Booklist pick-up from top staffroom at PSC

 

Friday 26 January

Australia Day

 

Monday 29 January

teaching staff return

 

Wednesday 31 January

Year 7, 10, 11 & 12 students return

 

Thursday 1 February

All students at school

 

 

 

 

 

Work Experience in Physio

 Tahlia Filer, 15, enjoyed her recent work experience stint concentrating on physiotherapy at Portland District Health. The Portland Secondary College Year 10 student hopes to become a physiotherapist.She spent the week with physiotherapist David Grynn, seeing what a physiotherapist does on a daily basis.

 

 

physio

 

Photo courtesy of the Portland Observer.

To download a pdf of this article click here.