t: 03 5523 1344

Latest News

Students enjoy Congress at Uni

Three Portland Secondary...

Work Experience Hands On

  Lochie Berry wants...

Upcoming Events

 

Monday 20 November

Yeatr 10/11 SWOT Vac

 

Tuesday  21 until Friday 24 November

Year 10/11 Exams

 

Monday 20 until Friday 24 November

Year 8 Camp

 

Monday 27 November

Year 8 Exams

 

Tuesday 28 November

Year 9 Exams

 

Friday 1 December

Course Confirmation Day - Student Free Day

 

Monday 4 until Tuesday 12 December

Headstart Program

 

Tuesday 12 December

Year 7 Orientation Day

 

Wednesday 13 December

PSC Annual Presentation Evening

 

Thursday 14 December

Bridgewater Picnic Day

 

Wed 13 until Wed 20 December

End of Year Program

 

Friday 22 December

Last day of Term 4

 

 

 

 

How Parents Can Help PSC

  • Assisting in our library
  • Judging, officiating or helping at College and inter-College sports
  • Participating on Staff/Professional Development days
  • Raising funds and special projects
  • Laundering our sports uniforms
  • Being on the College Council or Sub-committee
  • Helping out in the canteen
  • Accompanying students and staff on excursions
  • Driving buses for student activities
  • Join the Music or Sport auxiliary
  • Train to be a reading tutor
  • Participate in our monthly working bees (held on the first weekend of each month during Term)
  • Provide sponsorship for specific activities
  • Offer skills and expertise for minor maintenance works
  • Plant trees
  • Accept a student placement on work experience

 

We wish to be partners in education. Please feel free to contact the Management team at any time.

 

Learn about how you can make a TAX FREE donation to the Library Fund.