t: 03 5523 1344

Latest News

Students enjoy Congress at Uni

Three Portland Secondary...

Work Experience Hands On

  Lochie Berry wants...

Upcoming Events

Monday 4 until Tuesday 12 December

Headstart Program

 

Tuesday 12 December

Year 7 Orientation Day

 

Wednesday 13 December

PSC Annual Presentation Evening

 

Thursday 14 December

Bridgewater Picnic Day

 

Wed 13 until Wed 20 December

End of Year Program

 

Friday 22 December

Last day of Term 4

 

2018

 

Thursday 25 January

Booklist pick-up from top staffroom at PSC

 

Friday 26 January

Australia Day

 

Monday 29 January

teaching staff return

 

Wednesday 31 January

Year 7, 10, 11 & 12 students return

 

Thursday 1 February

All students at school

 

 

 

 

 

Keys Please

 Keys Please offers information and practical ideas for Year 10 students on how to use the learning to drive period, get 120 hours of practice and become safe drivers.

 

"Lessons from the Road" is  a resource that will help you to support your learner driver. The resource contains tips and advice to help your learner clock up at least 120 hours of driving practice. Learner drivers can watch this too.


The resource features eight video episodes, each between three and six minutes in length.

 

Click here to launch  Keys Please - Lessons from the Road.