t: 03 5523 1344

Latest News

Upcoming Events

Tuesday 25 April

ANZAC DAY HOLIDAY

 

Friday 28 April

Cross Country

 

Mid May

Assessment and Reporting cycle ends.

 

Tuesday 16 May

Open Day for Grade 6 students

Home study day for 7/8/ students

 

Wednesday 17 May

Student Free Day (Staff Development Day)

 

Friday 26 May

Top Arts Tour (please note date change for this excursion from Friday 5 May)

 

Monday 29 May until Friday 2 June

Year 9 Camp

 

Monday 5 June

Year 8 Exams

 

Tuesday 6 June

Year 9 Exams

 

Monday 12 June

Queen's Birthday Holiday

 

Wednesday 14 June

GAT Exam

 

 Friday 30 June

Last day of Term 2

 

 

 

 

Keys Please

 Keys Please offers information and practical ideas for Year 10 students on how to use the learning to drive period, get 120 hours of practice and become safe drivers.

 

"Lessons from the Road" is  a resource that will help you to support your learner driver. The resource contains tips and advice to help your learner clock up at least 120 hours of driving practice. Learner drivers can watch this too.


The resource features eight video episodes, each between three and six minutes in length.

 

Click here to launch  Keys Please - Lessons from the Road.